Cyberbullying Tips: How To Keep Safe Online

Kia Ora, and welcome back to my Blogpost. Today we are going to be looking at Cyberbullying and how to  keep safe when it happens.

  1. Take a screenshot and tell an adult that you trust.
  2. Do not open any link from someone you do not know.
  3. If it it your friend, ask them if they sent it.
  4. If you get an Email From someone you don’t know ignore it.
  5.  If someone you don’t know offers you something, don’t do it.

 

 

                                              You need permission from people in a photo to be in the photo before you post it.

2 thoughts on “Cyberbullying Tips: How To Keep Safe Online

  1. Hello my name is Thomas and I am from Mokoroa.
    You did a good job thinking of all the ways to keep safe online.
    It made me think of when I did cyber safe in Piwakawaka!
    Next time try to tell how to do the things in your blog.
    What is it like doing cyber safe in the seniors?

  2. Ni hao my name is Bruno and I’m from Kaiwhare. I like how you had five good ideas to keep safe online. It makes me think of the time in cyber smart when we learnt to keep safe online. Maybe next time you could have had more ideas and check that it makes sense. How do know all these ideas?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *